Event Pre-registration

Herne Hill 40
18 Feb 2018

Please enter the check code as shown (all uppercase letters)
checkcodeimage :
Your Name*:

Your Date of Birth (d/m/yyyy)*:
Your Email Address*:

You will be notified of your start time by email
Contact Phone/ Distance Option/ Request:

In consideration of the Australian Time Trials Association Inc. accepting my application to ride in this event, I agree that the association, its members and officials will not be held responsible for any personal injury or property damage or loss suffered by me. I also release the association from any liability for negligence.
I acknowledge that in time trials I will be riding at my own risk, usually on public roads with other traffic where I must obey traffic regulations. I further understand that time trialling is an endurance sport which requires a high degree of physical fitness and accept the risk that I may suffer illness or injury if I take part in such a sport while insufficiently fit or healthy.
I further agree to accept the association's rules for race conduct and understand where severe weather conditions or other hazardous situations occur before or during any time trial, the organisers have the right to cancel, postpone or otherwise modify the event and entry fees may not be refundable.
Finally, if I accept the loan of a timing transponder, I accept the responsibility for the return of the device in good condition at the end of the event and agree to reimburse ATTA for its loss or damage.

Sending this form implies the person named herein has agreed to the above conditions.

Listed below are the names of people who, using this form, have pre-registered for the above event.
The list does not include those who have submitted pre-registrations by other means.

Usually the start list will be posted on this website four days before the event.

Katelin Cary
Andrew Dawson
Andrew Dawson
David Hayward
Jane higgins
Ben king
Marcus Goldberg
Craig James
Mark Berry
John Sonego
Patrick Saccani-Williams
Michael Moohan
Kim Van amerongen
Chris Roberts
Steff Van Amerongen
Matthew Tognini
Abigail Smeaton
Stephanie Green
Matt Howlett
Kira Howlett
Mark taylor
Jeff Usher
Stuart Murray
David Thompson
Tammy McEwan
Alan Gibson
Danny McCarthy
Derek Munro
Ray Challen
Sue Challen
John Ferguson
Sam Flockhart
Carlos De Oliveira
Andrew White
Jane higgins
Jean Ferreira
Joe Battaglia
Nick Churchill
Sandii Mcmanus
Karl Mcintyre
Phil Gyford
Cade Zulsdorf
James Perrin
Fred Cottier
Ian Henry
Ryan Miller
Darren Wright
Don Dragicevich
Greg Perry
Richard Rendell
Carle Green
Summer Roberts
Nick Foster
ian skidmore
Ian Turner
Romney Phillips
Alison Ramm
Jerard ghossein
Sian Morris
Colby Thompson
Hayden Long
Guy Pritchard
Shane Gorman
Paul Borrett
Luba Kovalenko
Dylan White
Phillip Deisel
Grant chambers
Sam hacking
Kevin Hart
Benjamin Massey
Daniel Sonnabend
Janice Graham
Thomas Bruins
Paul van der Walt
Jo Blacker
SaĊĦia Taylor
Paul Williams
Claudia Dohr
Kate Sommerville
Rick Churchill
Wade burgoyne
John Healy
Davie Graham
Alistair Patterson
Colin Rose
David Buitendag
Alex Cairnduff
John Andrews
Paul Prottey
Shannon Miraglia
Stu Helm
Adam Hallsworth
Gregor McNab
Kevin Barlow
David Equid
andrew Candy
Mark de Castro
Kate Sommerville
David Nangle
Rob Wormald
Margaret Gollagher
Michael Brammer
Peter Neuzerling
Jerard Ghossein
Lorraine MacLennan
Adam Scott
Sally Churchill