Event Pre-registration

Hilly Classic 1
19 Nov 2017

Please enter the check code as shown (all uppercase letters)
checkcodeimage :
Your Name*:

Your Date of Birth (d/m/yyyy)*:
Your Email Address*:

You will be notified of your start time by email
Contact Phone/ Distance Option/ Request:

In consideration of the Australian Time Trials Association Inc. accepting my application to ride in this event, I agree that the association, its members and officials will not be held responsible for any personal injury or property damage or loss suffered by me. I also release the association from any liability for negligence.
I acknowledge that in time trials I will be riding at my own risk, usually on public roads with other traffic where I must obey traffic regulations. I further understand that time trialling is an endurance sport which requires a high degree of physical fitness and accept the risk that I may suffer illness or injury if I take part in such a sport while insufficiently fit or healthy.
I further agree to accept the association's rules for race conduct and understand where severe weather conditions or other hazardous situations occur before or during any time trial, the organisers have the right to cancel, postpone or otherwise modify the event and entry fees may not be refundable.
Finally, if I accept the loan of a timing transponder, I accept the responsibility for the return of the device in good condition at the end of the event and agree to reimburse ATTA for its loss or damage.

Sending this form implies the person named herein has agreed to the above conditions.

Listed below are the names of people who, using this form, have pre-registered for the above event.
The list does not include those who have submitted pre-registrations by other means.

Usually the start list will be posted on this website four days before the event.

megan gammie
Jean ferreira
Bruce Rollerson
Allister Caird
Daniel Sly
Alexandra Meek
Jeffrey Kriel
Jeffrey Kriel
gordon lewis
Peter Carlin
Justin Ghosh
Alex Cairnduff
Mark oakshott
Aaron Locke
Laurendeau Nathalie
David Foot
David Foot
Michael Bowden
Carle Green
Serene Lee
Marty Hurley
Sean Mahony
Jorge Botello
Kirstie Moore
Steff Van Amerongen
Patrick Saccani-Williams
Ben Madsen
Chris Roberts
Sharon Sharman
Lorraine MacLennan
Greg Perry
Chloe Escott
Ryan Willmot
Peter Escott
Sue Challen
Rebecca Mackey
Nick Churchill
Michael claffey
Ian Turner
Tom Barratt
Jeff Usher
Sash Taylor
Carlos De Oliveira
Matthew Illingworth
Peter Neuzerling
Neil McDougall
Lennon Mclintock
Darren Wright
Sabine Bird
Karl Mcintyre
Anders Liveroed
ian skidmore
Serene Lee
Tony Smith
Jeff Ayton
Rodrigo Mejias
Guy Pritchard
Jeremy YOUNG
John Sonego
Mark Taylor
Jonathon Considine
Ali Dyson
Luba Kovalenko
Aron Barclay
Andrew Lilley
Alison Ramm
Romney Phillips
Shannon Arnott
Darcy Pirotta
Kevin Barlow
Paul Prottey
Tanya Beverly
Andrew Candy
Steven McKiernan