Event Pre-registration

Hilly Classic 2
3 Dec 2017

Please enter the check code as shown (all uppercase letters)
checkcodeimage :
Your Name*:

Your Date of Birth (d/m/yyyy)*:
Your Email Address*:

You will be notified of your start time by email
Contact Phone/ Distance Option/ Request:

In consideration of the Australian Time Trials Association Inc. accepting my application to ride in this event, I agree that the association, its members and officials will not be held responsible for any personal injury or property damage or loss suffered by me. I also release the association from any liability for negligence.
I acknowledge that in time trials I will be riding at my own risk, usually on public roads with other traffic where I must obey traffic regulations. I further understand that time trialling is an endurance sport which requires a high degree of physical fitness and accept the risk that I may suffer illness or injury if I take part in such a sport while insufficiently fit or healthy.
I further agree to accept the association's rules for race conduct and understand where severe weather conditions or other hazardous situations occur before or during any time trial, the organisers have the right to cancel, postpone or otherwise modify the event and entry fees may not be refundable.
Finally, if I accept the loan of a timing transponder, I accept the responsibility for the return of the device in good condition at the end of the event and agree to reimburse ATTA for its loss or damage.

Sending this form implies the person named herein has agreed to the above conditions.

Listed below are the names of people who, using this form, have pre-registered for the above event.
The list does not include those who have submitted pre-registrations by other means.

Usually the start list will be posted on this website four days before the event.

Kirstie Moore
Steve Oates
chris glasby
Sam Flockhart
Sabine Bird
Tom McCracken
Louise McKay
Heiko Potzeldt
Don McCracken
Aaron Locke
megan gammie
Ben O’Connor
Ian Gollagher
Kevin Hart
Adrian White
Jorge Botello
Glenn Cardwell
Patrick Saccani-Williams
Lorraine MacLennan
Peter Neuzerling
Peter Lundberg
Paul Prottey
Jeff Usher
Steff Van Amerongen
marcel weijers
Rebecca Mackey
Mark Oakshott
Jeffrey Kriel
David Thompson
Sean Mahony
Thomas Bruins
Karl Mcintyre
Bruce Rollerson
Davie Graham
Guy Pritchard
Luba Kovalenko
Justin Ghosh
Emily Mascaro
Mark taylor
Sash Taylor
Susan Challen
Ian, Skidmore
Marcus Goldberg
Timothy Harvey
Matt Harvey
Shannon Miraglia
Darren Wright
Ian Turner
Christian Trulsson
Sue Veale
Neil McDougall
Carlos De Oliveira
Greg Swensen
Alex Cairnduff
Tony Smith
Shannon Arnott
Ali Dyson
Aron Barclay
Romney Phillips
Darcy Pirotta
Andrew Candy
Steven McKiernan