Event Pre-registration

Hilly Classic 4
17 Dec 2017

Please enter the check code as shown (all uppercase letters)
checkcodeimage :
Your Name*:

Your Date of Birth (d/m/yyyy)*:
Your Email Address*:

You will be notified of your start time by email
Contact Phone/ Distance Option/ Request:

In consideration of the Australian Time Trials Association Inc. accepting my application to ride in this event, I agree that the association, its members and officials will not be held responsible for any personal injury or property damage or loss suffered by me. I also release the association from any liability for negligence.
I acknowledge that in time trials I will be riding at my own risk, usually on public roads with other traffic where I must obey traffic regulations. I further understand that time trialling is an endurance sport which requires a high degree of physical fitness and accept the risk that I may suffer illness or injury if I take part in such a sport while insufficiently fit or healthy.
I further agree to accept the association's rules for race conduct and understand where severe weather conditions or other hazardous situations occur before or during any time trial, the organisers have the right to cancel, postpone or otherwise modify the event and entry fees may not be refundable.
Finally, if I accept the loan of a timing transponder, I accept the responsibility for the return of the device in good condition at the end of the event and agree to reimburse ATTA for its loss or damage.

Sending this form implies the person named herein has agreed to the above conditions.

Listed below are the names of people who, using this form, have pre-registered for the above event.
The list does not include those who have submitted pre-registrations by other means.

Usually the start list will be posted on this website four days before the event.

Julie Blight
Andrew Henfrey
Tim harvey
Matt Harvey
Ben O'Connor
Don McCracken
Luke Durbridge
Tom McCracken
gordon lewis
Guy Pritchard
Paul Prottey
John Ferguson
Jeff Usher
Toni Feaver
Karl Mcintyre
Sean Ralph
Sam Flockhart
Thomas Bruins
Steff Van Amerongen
Kevin Hart
Sash Taylor
Luba Kovalenko
Sean Mahony
David Thompson
marcel weijers
Mark Taylor
Andrew White
Marcus Goldberg
Daniel Sonnabend
Briee Rogers
Matt Martins
Darren Wright
scott davis
Heiko Potzeldt
marcel weijers
Rebecca Mackey
ian skidmore
Sue Veale
Alex Cairnduff
Ian Turner
Greg Swensen
Neil McDougall
Ali Dyson
Aron Barclay
Romney Phillips
Travis George
Andrew Candy
Steven McKiernan