Event Pre-registration

Pinjarra 46
14 Jan 2018

Please enter the check code as shown (all uppercase letters)
checkcodeimage :
Your Name*:

Your Date of Birth (d/m/yyyy)*:
Your Email Address*:

You will be notified of your start time by email
Contact Phone/ Distance Option/ Request:

In consideration of the Australian Time Trials Association Inc. accepting my application to ride in this event, I agree that the association, its members and officials will not be held responsible for any personal injury or property damage or loss suffered by me. I also release the association from any liability for negligence.
I acknowledge that in time trials I will be riding at my own risk, usually on public roads with other traffic where I must obey traffic regulations. I further understand that time trialling is an endurance sport which requires a high degree of physical fitness and accept the risk that I may suffer illness or injury if I take part in such a sport while insufficiently fit or healthy.
I further agree to accept the association's rules for race conduct and understand where severe weather conditions or other hazardous situations occur before or during any time trial, the organisers have the right to cancel, postpone or otherwise modify the event and entry fees may not be refundable.
Finally, if I accept the loan of a timing transponder, I accept the responsibility for the return of the device in good condition at the end of the event and agree to reimburse ATTA for its loss or damage.

Sending this form implies the person named herein has agreed to the above conditions.

Listed below are the names of people who, using this form, have pre-registered for the above event.
The list does not include those who have submitted pre-registrations by other means.

Usually the start list will be posted on this website four days before the event.

paul Humphreys
Jason Lord
Allison Hass
Robyn Richmond
Paul Borrett
Brian Harrex
Naomi Milne
Russell beooks
Paul Heyes
Rodrigo Mejias
Greg Swensen
David Buitendag
Gregor McNab
Ryan Rintala
Graeme Sheard
Lisa Tyack
Joao Neto
Nathalie Laurendeau
Sean Mahony
Chris Roberts
Benjamin Massey
Colin Rose
Steff Van Amerongen
Jade Chow
Jean Ferreira
Jean Ferreira
Camilla Swenson
Javier Garcia
Felipe Passetti de Moura
David Equid
Aaron Locke
David Thompson
Kate Sommerville
Michael Claffey
Janice Graham
Marc sim
David Nangle
Rob Wormald
Jeff Usher
Michael Moohan
Adam Scott
Mick Brammer
Leigh Milne
Naomi Milne
marcel weijers
Alison Ramm
Mark Taylor
Sash Taylor
Sash Taylor
Lorraine MacLennan
Graham Crocker
John Healy
Matt Martins
Karl Mcintyre
Phillip Deisel
Ian, Skidmore
Alan McGilvray
Luba Kovalenko
Adrian Pahl
Guy Pritchard
Troy Coulthard
Peter Neuzerling
Steve Ware
Col Tierney
Davie Graham
Paul Christiansen
ian skidmore
Chris Gaskell
Eduardo Oliveira
John Andrews
Alex Cairnduff
Alistair Patterson
Andrew Candy