Event Pre-registration

Season Close
14 May 2017

Please enter the check code as shown (all uppercase letters)
checkcodeimage :
Your Name*:

Your Date of Birth (d/m/yyyy)*:
Your Email Address*:

You will be notified of your start time by email
Contact Phone/ Distance Option/ Request:

In consideration of the Australian Time Trials Association Inc. accepting my application to ride in this event, I agree that the association, its members and officials will not be held responsible for any personal injury or property damage or loss suffered by me. I also release the association from any liability for negligence.
I acknowledge that in time trials I will be riding at my own risk on public roads with other traffic and must obey traffic regulations. I further understand that time trialling is an endurance sport which requires a high degree of physical fitness and accept the risk that I may suffer illness or injury if I take part in such a sport while insufficiently fit or healthy.
I further agree to accept the association's rules for race conduct and understand where severe weather conditions or other hazardous situations occur before or during any time trial, the organisers have the right to cancel, postpone or otherwise modify the event and entry fees may not be refundable.
Finally, if I accept the loan of a timing transponder, I accept the responsibility for the return of the device in good condition at the end of the event and agree to reimburse ATTA for its loss or damage.

Sending this form implies the person named herein has agreed to the above conditions.

Listed below are the names of people who, using this form, have pre-registered for the above event.
The list does not include those who have submitted pre-registrations by other means.

Usually the start list will be posted on this website four days before the event.

Michael Claffey
Kyla Gilbertson
Dharlia Haines
Jade Haines
Ian Dalton
Paul Heyes
Jenny Sammons
Saxon Adams
Laura hodges
Shaun hodges
Tony Doherty
Margaret Gollagher
Margaret Gollagher
Chris Roberts
ian skidmore
Chester Hinton
Ross Ismail
Joseph Battaglia
Shane Gorman
James Ismail
Simon Chester
James Derrick
Patrick Saccani-Williams
Andrew Matthews
Hamish Goater
Jenny Sammons
Peter Vaughan
Louise M McKay
Jo Blacker
Greg Swensen
Lesley Burch
Shaun Yang
Keith Hickey
John Healy
Troy Coulthard
Gino D'Orazio
Timothy Sellar
Aron Barcaly
Shannon Arnott
Craig Duarte
Daniel Sonnabend
Javier Vasquez
Greg Perry
Jeff Usher
Brad Robson
Bruce Rollerson
Derek Munro
Don McCracken
Don Dragicevich
Mike halls
Ian Skidmore
Margaret Gollagher
matt burton
matt burton
Eamon Dorricott
Louise Mofflin
Gregor McNab
Ian Turner
Kevin Barlow
Andrew White
Anthony Doherty
Michelle Grimes
Ian Gollagher'
Fred Cottier
Darren Wright
Keef Hickey
Christian Trulsson
Heather Connan
Javier Vasquez
Phil Parr
Alistair Patterson
Sean Mahony
Richard Williams
Karen Lloyd
Peter Neuzerling
Sašia Taylor
Neil McDougall
Janice Graham
Timothy Sellar
James Derrick
Amanda Nabi
Mark de Castro
Adam Hallsworth
Peter Allen
Steven McKiernan
Sarah Fitton
David Equid
Dana hedges
David Nangle
Ivan Tratnik
Rick Churchill
Phil Gyford
Megan Gammie
Luba Kovalenko
Matthew Connan
Lachlan Connan
Matt Papa
Eduardo Oliveira
Peter Lundberg
Alex Cairnduff
Adam Scott
Sally Churchill
Adelia neethling
Colin Rose
Andrew Candy
John Andrews