Event Pre-registration

Season Opener
5 Nov 2017

Please enter the check code as shown (all uppercase letters)
checkcodeimage :
Your Name*:

Your Date of Birth (d/m/yyyy)*:
Your Email Address*:

You will be notified of your start time by email
Contact Phone/ Distance Option/ Request:

In consideration of the Australian Time Trials Association Inc. accepting my application to ride in this event, I agree that the association, its members and officials will not be held responsible for any personal injury or property damage or loss suffered by me. I also release the association from any liability for negligence.
I acknowledge that in time trials I will be riding at my own risk, usually on public roads with other traffic where I must obey traffic regulations. I further understand that time trialling is an endurance sport which requires a high degree of physical fitness and accept the risk that I may suffer illness or injury if I take part in such a sport while insufficiently fit or healthy.
I further agree to accept the association's rules for race conduct and understand where severe weather conditions or other hazardous situations occur before or during any time trial, the organisers have the right to cancel, postpone or otherwise modify the event and entry fees may not be refundable.
Finally, if I accept the loan of a timing transponder, I accept the responsibility for the return of the device in good condition at the end of the event and agree to reimburse ATTA for its loss or damage.

Sending this form implies the person named herein has agreed to the above conditions.

Listed below are the names of people who, using this form, have pre-registered for the above event.
The list does not include those who have submitted pre-registrations by other means.

Usually the start list will be posted on this website four days before the event.

Toni Feaver
Peter Currell
Stuart Murray
Cameron Sobejko
Angela Daly
Karen Lloyd
Peter Carlin
Rance De Grussa
Alison Ramm
Sean Mahony
Daniel Page
Michelle McLintock
Lennon McLintock
Ryan Willmot
Steff Van Amerongen
Andrew Matthews
Phillip Deisel
Scott davis
Tyer Lindorff
Colin Rose
Jay Lindorff
Matt Pilbeam
Sally Pilbeam
Gregor McNab
Jen Matthies
marcel weijers
Ricky Thackray
Chris Roberts
Patrick Saccani-Williams
Zvonimir Mikulic
Greg Perry
Shaun Yang
Jo Blacker
Matheos Venetis
Paul Borrett
Christophe Owens
Craig Appleby
John Ferguson
Troy Coulthard
Vincent Wallace
Guy pritchard
Sam Flockhart
Oisin O'Connor
Leon Vogels
Ivan Tratnik
Nic saraceni
David Menarry
Tim Harvey
Matt Harvey
Mark Taylor
Sash Taylor
James Martin
Stuart King
Ben Madsen
Andrew White
Joshua Lindsay
Daniel Sly
Alexandra Meek
Lorraine MacLennan
Sharon Sharman
Joe Grasso
Serene Lee
David Equid
Louise Mofflin
Tony Smith
Craig Beeching
Andrew Bartucciotto
Peter Vaughan
Jenny Sammons
Guy Pritchard
Andrew Bannister
James Derrick
Adelia neethling
Daniel Sonnabend
Jonathon Considine
Peter Allen
Jeff Usher
Ali Dyson
Belinda Evans
Don Dragicevich
Renee Klein
Briee Rogers
Peter Caldwell
Ian Turner
Simon Chester
Kieran Scott
Andree Carr
Aron Barclay
Steve Oates
Abigail Smeaton
James Ismail
Andre mc Auliffe
Melissa Raybould
Romney Phillips
Ross Ismail
Sean Webb
Mark White
Anders Liveroed
Lloyd Lee
Paul van der Walt
Javier Vasquez
Derek Munro
Tanya Beverly
David Thompson
Janice Graham
Alex Bell
Adam Hallsworth
Quan Mai
Megan Gammie
Dana Hedges
Steven McKiernan
Tyler Sujdovic
Neil McDougall
Glen Gaspar
Richard Williams
Dharlia Haines
Andrew Rose
Peter Neuzerling
Andy Lawrence
Dylan White
Alex Cairnduff
Chris Roberts
Davie Graham
Chris Glasby
Joe Battaglia
George Cooper
Michael Claffey
Adam Scott
Kevin Barlow
ian skidmore
Sue Veale
Alistair Patterson
Greg Swensen
John Andrews
Colby Thompson
Mark Berry
Sally Churchill
Karl McIntyre
Phil Gyford
John Healy
Adam Scott
John Sonego
Darren Wright
Travis George
Craig Bell
Andrew Candy