Event Pre-registration

Winter by the Lakes 2
9 Jul 2017

Please enter the check code as shown (all uppercase letters)
checkcodeimage :
Your Name*:

Your Date of Birth (d/m/yyyy)*:
Your Email Address*:

You will be notified of your start time by email
Contact Phone/ Distance Option/ Request:

In consideration of the Australian Time Trials Association Inc. accepting my application to ride in this event, I agree that the association, its members and officials will not be held responsible for any personal injury or property damage or loss suffered by me. I also release the association from any liability for negligence.
I acknowledge that in time trials I will be riding at my own risk on public roads with other traffic and must obey traffic regulations. I further understand that time trialling is an endurance sport which requires a high degree of physical fitness and accept the risk that I may suffer illness or injury if I take part in such a sport while insufficiently fit or healthy.
I further agree to accept the association's rules for race conduct and understand where severe weather conditions or other hazardous situations occur before or during any time trial, the organisers have the right to cancel, postpone or otherwise modify the event and entry fees may not be refundable.
Finally, if I accept the loan of a timing transponder, I accept the responsibility for the return of the device in good condition at the end of the event and agree to reimburse ATTA for its loss or damage.

Sending this form implies the person named herein has agreed to the above conditions.

Listed below are the names of people who, using this form, have pre-registered for the above event.
The list does not include those who have submitted pre-registrations by other means.

Usually the start list will be posted on this website four days before the event.

Ann-Louise Woon
Joshua Howe
Alan Gibson
Tom Barratt
Briee Rogers
Cameron Sobejko
James Martin
Wayne Flanagan
Aaron Young
Zoe Clayton
Tom McCracken
Ami Wee
Martin Hendrick
Paul Dinneen
Timothy Harvey
Matthew Harvey
Taj Wisewould
John Healy
heiko potzeldt
Abigail Smeaton
Andrew White
Campbell McDowell (out-rider Scott McDowell)
Tyler Sujdovic
Jay lindorff
Tyler Lindorff
Andrew Matthews
Marty Richardson
Matthew Tognini
Marty Richardson
Tyler Sujdovic
Chester Hinton
Claire Eatwell
michael jensen
Hamish Goater
Steff Van Amerongen
Troy Coulthard
Dave Morris
Scott Mathewson
Sherilyn Mathewson
Jenny Sammons
Peter Vaughan
Guy Pritchard
Myles Allen
Joshua Lindsay
Sharon Sharman
Lorraine MacLennan
Michael Claffey
Oli Stenning
Jeff Grbelja
Matt Smith
joey chau
Kevin Barlow
Simon breheny
Saxon Adams
Stuart Murray
Kurt Wesley
Tony Smith
Sean Whitehead
Ben Massey
Sue Veale
Kyla Gilbertson
Phillip Deisel
Emily Mascaro
Gregor McNab
Denny Teede
Greg Swensen
Shaun Hodges
Laura Hodges
Mark taylor
Kim Van amerongen
Colin Rose
Thierry maye
Stu Helm
Rick Churchill
Neil McDougall
Kathryn Whalley
Kieron Whalley
Darren Shanahan
Stephen Morahan
Wayne Deany
Nige Young
Daniel Sly
Alexandra Meek
Alex Armstrong
Karen Lloyd
Rhett Wooding
Colin Disley
David Thompson
Jon Robless
Anthony Doherty
Alex Cairnduff
Sabine Bird
Luba Kovalenko
James Ismail
Kieran Scott
Don Dragicevich
David Equid
Michelle Mclintock
Lennon Mclintock
Karl Mcintyre
ian skidmore
James Derrick
Sean Mahony
Nigel Stella
Steven McKiernan
Mike Holmes
Michael McDonnell
Dharlia Haines
Mike halls
Bruce Rollerson
Sebastian Evans
Andrew Candy
Louise M McKay
Christian Trulsson
Javier Vasquez
Hayden Long
Shannon Miraglia
Joseph Battaglia
Andy Lawrence
Dana Hedges
Julie Humphreys
Aron Barclay
Paul Humphreys
Sašia Taylor
Megan Gammie
Darren Wright
William Lendrum
Emma Lendrum
sarah Hunter
Eamon Dorricott
Travis George
Mark de Castro
Glenn French
Alistair Patterson
Belinda Evans
Claudia Dohr
Sally Churchill
John Andrews
Brooke Colton
Amanda Nabi
Mark Berry
Adčlia Neethling
Adam Scott