Event Pre-registration

Winter by the Lakes 3
13 Aug 2017

Please enter the check code as shown (all uppercase letters)
checkcodeimage :
Your Name*:

Your Date of Birth (d/m/yyyy)*:
Your Email Address*:

You will be notified of your start time by email
Contact Phone/ Distance Option/ Request:

In consideration of the Australian Time Trials Association Inc. accepting my application to ride in this event, I agree that the association, its members and officials will not be held responsible for any personal injury or property damage or loss suffered by me. I also release the association from any liability for negligence.
I acknowledge that in time trials I will be riding at my own risk on public roads with other traffic and must obey traffic regulations. I further understand that time trialling is an endurance sport which requires a high degree of physical fitness and accept the risk that I may suffer illness or injury if I take part in such a sport while insufficiently fit or healthy.
I further agree to accept the association's rules for race conduct and understand where severe weather conditions or other hazardous situations occur before or during any time trial, the organisers have the right to cancel, postpone or otherwise modify the event and entry fees may not be refundable.
Finally, if I accept the loan of a timing transponder, I accept the responsibility for the return of the device in good condition at the end of the event and agree to reimburse ATTA for its loss or damage.

Sending this form implies the person named herein has agreed to the above conditions.

Listed below are the names of people who, using this form, have pre-registered for the above event.
The list does not include those who have submitted pre-registrations by other means.

Usually the start list will be posted on this website four days before the event.

Harry Young
Harry Young
Nina Crowhurst
Adrian Kenny
Louise M McKay
Saxon Adams
Tanya Beverly
Heiko Potzeldt
Jonathon Considine
Kate Sommerville
Jason Walsh
Anne Musk
Edwin Liam
Aaron Houghton
Richard Maher
Liv Smith
Blake kappler
Nina Crowhurst
Kaitlyn Illingworth
Steff Van Amerongen
Dharlia Haines
Rebekah Ashby
Anna Schwartz
Tom Barratt
John Sonego
Neil McDougall
Don McCracken
Dana Hedges
Glenda Wilson
Matthew Connan
Lachlan Connan
Peter Vaughan
Sabine Bird
Lennon Mclintock
John Healy
Andrew White
Stephen doody
Josh Lindsay
Oisin O'Connor
Caroline clark
Peter clark
Leon Vogels
Suzie Baxter-Green
Ruth Chang
James Ismail
Eamon Dorricott
Eamon Dorricott
allan amey
Alex Cairnduff
Renee goodall
Sian Morris
Luba Kovalenko
Scott Davis
Troy Coulthard
Michael Claffey
James Martin
Mathew Maiolo
Liz McSweeney
Briee Rogers
Sasha Taylor
Sarah Hunter
Mark taylor
Kevin Barlow
Francis Curro
Wendy Meggison
Michael McDonnell
Daniel Sly
Alexandra Meek
David Menarry
Paul Humphreys
Julie Humphreys
Kate Sommerville
Bart Hollemans
Steven McKiernan
Javier Vasquez
Derek Munro
Abigail Smeaton
Hamish Goater
Joanne McKinlay
Benjamin massey
Peter Neuzerling
Denny Teede
Thomas Bruins
Greg Perry
Michael Jensen
Nick Florido
Mick Brammer
Jeremy Young
Cameron Sobejko
Gregor McNab
Peter Lundberg
Chelsea Johnson
Gareth Henfrey
Aron Barclay
Bradley Elliott
Tanya Elliott
Janice Graham
Davie Graham
karl Mcintyre
Ian skidmore
Don Dragicevich
Thierry Maye
Sally Lansley
Jon O'Brien
Sean Connelly
Sue Veale
Rhett Wooding
Darren Wright
Sharon Sharman
Lorraine MacLennan
Colin Disley
anthony doherty
Megan Gammie
Rick Churchill
Mark Berry
Stephen Morahan
Sally Churchill
Janet Ferguson
Christian Trulsson
Alistair Patterson
David Thompson
Brooke Colton
Shannon Miraglia
Chris Gaskell
Greg Swensen
Joe Battaglia
Andrew Candy
John Andrews
Adam Scott
Mark Daya