Event Pre-registration

Winter by the Lakes 4
1 Oct 2017

Please enter the check code as shown (all uppercase letters)
checkcodeimage :
Your Name*:

Your Date of Birth (d/m/yyyy)*:
Your Email Address*:

You will be notified of your start time by email
Contact Phone/ Distance Option/ Request:

In consideration of the Australian Time Trials Association Inc. accepting my application to ride in this event, I agree that the association, its members and officials will not be held responsible for any personal injury or property damage or loss suffered by me. I also release the association from any liability for negligence.
I acknowledge that in time trials I will be riding at my own risk, usually on public roads with other traffic where I must obey traffic regulations. I further understand that time trialling is an endurance sport which requires a high degree of physical fitness and accept the risk that I may suffer illness or injury if I take part in such a sport while insufficiently fit or healthy.
I further agree to accept the association's rules for race conduct and understand where severe weather conditions or other hazardous situations occur before or during any time trial, the organisers have the right to cancel, postpone or otherwise modify the event and entry fees may not be refundable.
Finally, if I accept the loan of a timing transponder, I accept the responsibility for the return of the device in good condition at the end of the event and agree to reimburse ATTA for its loss or damage.

Sending this form implies the person named herein has agreed to the above conditions.

Listed below are the names of people who, using this form, have pre-registered for the above event.
The list does not include those who have submitted pre-registrations by other means.

Usually the start list will be posted on this website four days before the event.

Mike sharman
Alan Gibson
Ben Hastie
Tony Tj Doherty
Ryan Rintala
Joshua Howe
Luke Howe
Patrick Saccani-Williams
Mark oakshott
Steff Van Amerongen
Stephen Morahan
Ben King
Meegan Fyfield
Leon Vogels
Peter Lundberg
David Menarry
Richard Langsford
Dharlia Haines
Tyler Lindorff
Jay Lindorff
Heiko Potzeldt
Heiko Potzeldt
Cameron Sobejko
Anna Schwartz
Tom Barratt
Phillip Deisel
Clare Willmot
Alison Dyson
Kevin McIlduff
Kirstie Moore
Amanda Nabi
John Healy
Margaret Gollagher
Joshua Lindsay
Justin Ghosh
Jasmine Greaves
Danny McCarthy
Hamish Goater
Andrew Matthews
Jerard ghossein
Emily Mascaro
James Ismail
Phil Parr
James Allen
Andree Carr
David Equid
Peter Currell
Aron Barclay
Ian Turner
Troy Coulthard
Nige Young
Simon Chester
Janice Graham
Joshua Lindsay
David Graham
Joe Battaglia
Daniel Sonnabend
Louise Mofflin
George Cooper
Michael Claffey
scott davis
Andrew White
Steven McKiernan
Jo Blacker
Craig James
Richard williams
Pedro Turibaka
Peter Allen
Lennon McLintock
Michelle McLintock
Sean Ralph
Nick Baldwin
Colin Rose
Jeremy YOUNG
David Thompson
Kim Van amerongen
Summer Roberts
Alistair Patterson
Dana Hedges
Steve Broadway
Bruce Rollerson
Greg Swensen
Jason Avery
Kevin Barlow
Campbell McDowell
Errin Callaghan
Steve Lines
Hayden Long
Lloyd Lee
Richard Williams
Sean Connelly
Rick Churchill
Peter Neuzerling
Allister Caird
Anna massey
Derek Munro
Javier Vasquez
Col Tierney
Sharon Sharman
Brooke Colton
Mark Kingston
Bart Hollemans
Claudia Dohr
Andrew Bannister
Andrew Bannister
Alex Bell
Chris glasby
Andrew Rose
Glenda Wilson
Christian Trulsson
Anthony Doherty
Megan Gammie
Mark de Castro
Jon O'Brien
ian skidmore
Lesley McKay
Alex Cairnduff
Stuart Murray
Greg Crane
Adam Scott
Don Dragicevich
Adam Hallsworth
Andrew Candy
Eamon Dorricott
Eamon Dorricott
Sally Churchill
John Andrews