If the start schedule for this event has been posted, late entries may be accepted and will be slotted in to the list if a cancellation has occurred; otherwise they will be added to the end.



Lakes Day 25k
11 Feb 2018

Please enter the check code as shown (all uppercase letters)
checkcodeimage :
Your Name*:

Your Date of Birth (d/m/yyyy)*:
Your Email Address*:

You will be notified of your start time by email
Contact Phone/ Distance Option/ Request:

In consideration of the Australian Time Trials Association Inc. accepting my application to ride in this event, I agree that the association, its members and officials will not be held responsible for any personal injury or property damage or loss suffered by me. I also release the association from any liability for negligence.
I acknowledge that in time trials I will be riding at my own risk, usually on public roads with other traffic where I must obey traffic regulations. I further understand that time trialling is an endurance sport which requires a high degree of physical fitness and accept the risk that I may suffer illness or injury if I take part in such a sport while insufficiently fit or healthy.
I further agree to accept the association's rules for race conduct and understand where severe weather conditions or other hazardous situations occur before or during any time trial, the organisers have the right to cancel, postpone or otherwise modify the event and entry fees may not be refundable.
Finally, if I accept the loan of a timing transponder, I accept the responsibility for the return of the device in good condition at the end of the event and agree to reimburse ATTA for its loss or damage.

Sending this form implies the person named herein has agreed to the above conditions.

Listed below are the names of people who have pre-registered for the above event.

Race entry fees can be paid when you sign-on at the event.

Ben Maher
Tyler Sujdovic
Nigel Stella
Greg Perry
Dave Morris
Mike Thorman
Marina Thorman
Liam Walker
Joseph Ooi
Kevin McIlduff
Kirsty Turner
Nickolas brown
Benjamin Massey
Don Dragicevich
Peter Lundberg
Michael Claffey
Patrick Saccani-Williams
Stuart T Murray
Alan mcgilvray
Peter Allen
Clint Armstrong
Craig Beeching
Wendy Meggison
Lee Scurlock
Anna Schwartz
Tomr Barratt
Steve Marks
Steff Van Amerongen
Kim Van amerongen
David Menarry
David Thompson
Troy Coulthard
Louise McKay
Heiko Potzeldt
Andrew White
Cara Watson
Chris Roberts
Cardwell, Glenn
Jake Broadby
Angela Daly
Jeff Usher
Kylie Black
Ian Turner
Toni Feaver
chris glasby
Romney Phillips
Michelle McLintock
Lennon Mclintock
Ian skidmore
Scott Davis
Colby Thompson
Jane Gaspar
Glen Gaspar
Joe Battaglia
Hayden Long
Peter Vaughan
Briee Rogers
Stuart Gee
Danny McCarthy
Sam Flockhart
Jerard Ghossein
Guy Pritchard
Will Wishart
Megan Stalker
Ross Forzatti
Shane Gorman
Luba Kovalenko
Abigail Smeaton
Andrew Bartucciotto
Dylan White
Phillip Deisel
Eamon Dorricott
John Andrews
John Ferguson
Mark Taylor
Denny Teede
steven mckiernan
Paul van der Walt
Belinda Evans
Louise Mofflin
SaĊĦia Taylor
Darren Shanahan
Adam Scott
Claudia Dohr
Daniel Sonnabend
Cate Wray
Karl Mcintyre
Rick Churchill
Alistair Patterson
Karen Lloyd
John Madigan
Daniel Sonnabend
Phil Gyford
Andrew Levalds
James Allen
Hayden Long
Andy Brierley
Renee Klein
Renee Klein
John Healy
Glenda Wilson
Sue Veale
Davie Graham
Paul Laidman
Greg Swensen
Colin Rose
Theresa Smith
Andy Lawrence
Alex Cairnduff
Melissa Raybould
John Andrews
Ross Ismail
joey chau
Adam Hallsworth
Peter Caldwell
Gregor McNab
Neil McDougall
Ryan Jotta
Sharon Sharman
Peter Pavlovic
David Equid
Kevin Barlow
andrew Candy
Jo McInnes
Derek Munro
David Nangle
Margaret Gollagher
Michael Brammer
Darren Wright
Peter Neuzerling
Travis George
Jerard Ghossein
Lorraine MacLennan
Quan Mai
Alex Bell
Wade burgoyne
Mark de Castro
Mark Berry
Sally Churchill