Australian Time Trials Association

Hilly 2

17 December 2023 Chidlow B



27km Riders

Place	Bib	Name	Category	Cat Place	Lap 1	Lap 2	Total	Speed	Standard Time	Std Place	Comment
1	37	Oliver Stenning	20-29M	1	00:20:30	00:15:48	36:17.8	44.7			
2	3	Michael Freiberg	30-39M	2	00:20:41	00:16:02	36:42.4	44.2	07:03	1	
3	36	Jeremy Smith	JM	1	00:21:38	00:16:32	38:09.2	42.6			
4	10	Sean Ralph	40-49M Road	1	00:23:05	00:17:15	40:19.0	40.3	03:47	6	
5	31	Mark Radziejewski	30-39M	2	00:24:02	00:17:04	41:05.3	39.5	02:40	7	
6	35	Chris Glasby	50-59M	1	00:23:16	00:18:15	41:30.2	39.1	05:00	2	
7	26	David Sofield	50-59M	2	00:23:45	00:18:01	41:45.2	38.9	04:24	4	
8	33	Paul Borrett	50-59M	3	00:23:52	00:18:18	42:09.4	38.5	04:32	3	
9	30	Jerard Ghossein	50-59M	4	00:24:01	00:18:26	42:26.8	38.3	03:53	5	
10	34	Stuart Murray	40-49M	1	00:24:50	00:19:14	44:03.9	36.8	00:46	11	
11	21	Marion Mundt	30-39F	1	00:25:06	00:19:07	44:12.6	36.7	02:26	8	
12	24	Steve Oates	40-49M	2	00:25:18	00:19:01	44:18.9	36.6	-00:13	14	
13	28	Mick Brammer	60-69M	1	00:25:42	00:19:38	45:19.5	35.8	01:58	9	
14	18	Simon Donegan	40-49M Road	2	00:25:38	00:19:47	45:24.2	35.8	-00:57	15	
15	6	Kate Bonner	20-29F	1	00:25:57	00:19:37	45:33.2	35.6			
16	13	Steff Van Amerongen	40-49F	1	00:27:03	00:20:31	47:33.3	34.1	01:14	10	
17	22	Stuart Gee	60-69M Road	1	00:26:29	00:21:16	47:44.8	34.0	00:44	12	
18	2	Lauren Humphreys	20-29F Road	1	00:26:54	00:21:14	48:07.0	33.7			
19	27	Eric Simillion	60-69M Road	2	00:27:34	00:21:12	48:45.9	33.3	-01:02	16	
20	14	Don McCracken	60-69M	2	00:28:45	00:21:38	50:22.6	32.2	-02:38	18	
21	20	Kim Van Amerongen	40-49M Road	3	00:28:47	00:21:36	50:22.8	32.2	-05:33	22	
22	25	Paul van der Walt	60-69M	3	00:28:44	00:22:21	51:04.2	31.8	-03:06	19	
23	5	lan Turner	60-69M Road	3	00:29:12	00:22:26	51:37.8	31.4	-04:08	20	
24	4	Giselle Hosgood	60-69F Road	1	00:29:57	00:23:38	53:34.4	30.3	-01:15	17	
25	11	Jenny Sammons	60-69F	1	00:29:37	00:23:04	53:36.9	30.3	00:09	13	
26	17	Tanya Birkbeck	50-59F Road	1	00:30:34	00:23:04	55:51.6	29.1	-04:55	21	
27	7	Rick Churchill	60-69M Road	4	00:31:34	00:24:45	55:58.7	29.0	-04:55	23	
28	19	Amy Ross	20-29F Road	2	00:31:06	00:24:56	56:01.9	29.0	00.00		
29	12	Peter Vaughan	70-79M Road	1	00:34:04	00:25:23	59:26.7	27.3	-09:50	24	
30	9	Stuart Ross	50-59M Road	1	00:34:34	00:27:25	1:01:58.0	26.2	-15:17	25	
31	1	Richard Williams	HC	1	20.001	20.220	1:05:56.1	24.6	-14:47		
-	38	Matt May	20-29M		00:21:23	00:15:48	37:43.8	43.0			Disqualified crossing white line

Today we celebrated Rick Churchill's 300th ATTA ride, well done Rick!

The forecast East to South Easterly wind was there enough to make its prescence felt with only 4 PB's from todays event. Oli Stenning took out the honours in the Men's TT category with Marion Mundt leading the Women's TT category, with Jeremy Smith setting a new course record for the Junior's in the process. Adam Ralph took home the Men's Road Bike category with Lauren Humphries setting the pace for the Women's Road Bike category, setting the course records for the next event! Jon O'brien generously gave up his ride to run the desk with ease, Peter Lundberg and his son set everyone off safely for thier first time, Will Donegan ensured everyone navigated the first corner, and Stu Murray and Sue Challen signed the course / BWTM. Mouse provided his usual flawless pre and post event processing. Oue next event is back at Kings Park on the 26th of December.