Event Pre-registration

Hopeland 40
20 Jan 2019

Please enter the check code as shown (all uppercase letters)
checkcodeimage :
Your Name*:

Your Date of Birth (d/m/yyyy)*:
Your Email Address*:

You will be notified of your start time by email
Contact Phone/ Distance Option/ Request:

In consideration of the Australian Time Trials Association Inc. accepting my application to ride in this event, I agree that the association, its members and officials will not be held responsible for any personal injury or property damage or loss suffered by me. I also release the association from any liability for negligence.
I acknowledge that in time trials I will be riding at my own risk, usually on public roads with other traffic where I must obey traffic regulations. I further understand that time trialling is an endurance sport which requires a high degree of physical fitness and accept the risk that I may suffer illness or injury if I take part in such a sport while insufficiently fit or healthy.
I further agree to accept the association's rules for race conduct and understand where severe weather conditions or other hazardous situations occur before or during any time trial, the organisers have the right to cancel, postpone or otherwise modify the event and entry fees may not be refundable.
Finally, if I accept the loan of a timing transponder, I accept the responsibility for the return of the device in good condition at the end of the event and agree to reimburse ATTA for its loss or damage.

Sending this form implies the person named herein has agreed to the above conditions.

Listed below are the names of people who, using this form, have pre-registered for the above event.
The list does not include those who have submitted pre-registrations by other means.

Usually the start list will be posted on this website four days before the event.

Lee Gudor
Heiko Potzeldt
Matt illingworth
Thomas Bruins
Lesley Burch
Christian Lo
Caroline Clark
Laurendeau Nathalie
Kerina Puttman
Neil McDougall
Ken Stratton
Patrick Saccani-Williams
Michelle McLintock
Adrian Pahl
Michelle Coelho
Cate Wray
Logan Calder
Joe skipper
Rachael Wales
Anthony Trovato
Ian Turner
Colin McCaughey
Sash Taylor
Stephen Crookes
Chris Roberts
Matt Martins
Lauryn Backshall
Michael Backshall
Nick Cowie
Kim Van amerongen
Ruth Chang
Sharon Sharman
Greg Perry
Mark Taylor
Richard Williams
Colin Rose
David Thompson
Matt Dames
Alex Cairnduff
Peter Lundberg
James Debenham
Rick Churchill
Hwai Yee Wong
Paul Humphreys
Jesse Taylor
Steve Oates
Nick Churchill
Adrian Berthelsen
Jon Nelson
Kieran Birch
Craig James
Romney Phillips
Michael Moohan
Francis Curro
Guy Crawford
Kate Bevilaqua
Brad Jackman
David Equid
Simon Hinton
Travis George
Allan Bowes
David Nangle
Dean Shipp
Claire McLean
Phillip Deisel
Alistair Patterson
Cullum creevey
Euan Gow
Jo Blacker
Malcolm Miller
Rob Wormald
Jason Walsh
Chris Gaskell
Darren Wright
Peter Neuzerling
Lorraine MacLennan
Julie Humphreys
Alison Ramm
David Buitendag
Adam Hallsworth
Adam Scott
Andrew Candy
Luba Kovalenko
Stu Helm
Rae Pearce
Tim Pearce