Event Pre-registration

Winter by the Lakes 3
12 Aug 2018

Please enter the check code as shown (all uppercase letters)
checkcodeimage :
Your Name*:

Your Date of Birth (d/m/yyyy)*:
Your Email Address*:

You will be notified of your start time by email
Contact Phone/ Distance Option/ Request:

In consideration of the Australian Time Trials Association Inc. accepting my application to ride in this event, I agree that the association, its members and officials will not be held responsible for any personal injury or property damage or loss suffered by me. I also release the association from any liability for negligence.
I acknowledge that in time trials I will be riding at my own risk, usually on public roads with other traffic where I must obey traffic regulations. I further understand that time trialling is an endurance sport which requires a high degree of physical fitness and accept the risk that I may suffer illness or injury if I take part in such a sport while insufficiently fit or healthy.
I further agree to accept the association's rules for race conduct and understand where severe weather conditions or other hazardous situations occur before or during any time trial, the organisers have the right to cancel, postpone or otherwise modify the event and entry fees may not be refundable.
Finally, if I accept the loan of a timing transponder, I accept the responsibility for the return of the device in good condition at the end of the event and agree to reimburse ATTA for its loss or damage.

Sending this form implies the person named herein has agreed to the above conditions.

Listed below are the names of people who, using this form, have pre-registered for the above event.
The list does not include those who have submitted pre-registrations by other means.

Usually the start list will be posted on this website four days before the event.

Joshua Howe
Roger Golling
Rob Dean
Campbell McDowell
Audrey Hull
mark eden
Ben Kirk
Peter McKiernan
Kevin McIlduff
Jason Walsh
Jeremy Young
Stephanie Green
Andrew Matthews
Ashton Sime
David Baker
Michael Baker
Dean Jones
John gilbertson
ian skidmore
Liv Smith
Kira Howlett
Elizabeth Burrows
Darcy Pirotta
Ben king
Don McCracken
Leah clark
Peter clark
Peter Lundberg
jay lindorff
Kathryn Whalley
Teneal Attard
Kyla gilbertson
Sarah Hunter
Karen Lloyd
Patrick Saccani-Williams
Aron Barclay
Andrew Ballam
Amanda Nabi
Bart Hollemans
Brad Kaye
Gregor McNab
Wendy Meggison
Thomas Bruins
Shelby Corbett
Kimberly Krivan
Peter Vaughan
Stuart Murray
Darren Wright
Steve Oates
Hayden Turton
Renee Klein
Rebecca Archibald
Deb Kempe
Jenny Sammons
Chester Hinton
Adrian Pahl
Guy Pritchard
Guy Pertwee
Daniel Sly
Alexandra Meek
Steven Knight
Greg Swensen
Troy Shortland
Jane Elton
Kate Sommerville
David Equid
Benjamin Massey
Jim Green
Hwai Wong
Dixie and Joy
Dharlia Haines
Keith Hickey
Ian Turner
Nickolas Brown
Abigail Smeaton
Belinda Evans
Laura Hodges
Denny Teede
Lorraine MacLennan
Benjamin Massey
Craig Duarte
Lood Fick
Allister Caird
Janet Ferguson
Simon Hinton
Seb Barrett
Richard Woods
Matthew Tognini
Matt Pilbeam
Sally Pilbeam
oliver bleddyn
James derrick
Steve O'Neill
Sash Taylor
Luiz Paulo
Luiz Paulo
Lachlan Connan
Matthew Connan
Andre McAulliffe
Adrian Kenny
Noelene treen
Glenda Wilson
Alex Bell
Lesley Burch
Adam Hallsworth
Andrew White
Andrew Bannister
Alison Ramm
Bruce Hancock
Diane Humphrey
Mark Berry
Brian Saunders
Nigel Coles
Ian Gollagher
Kirstie Robson
Francis Curro
Quan Mai
Jo Blacker
natasha pertwee
Colin McCaughey
Alex Bell
Wade Burgoyne
Sally Churchill
Brian Saunders
Hayden Long
Stu Helm
Rick Churchill
Liam Walker
Sam Flockhart
megan gammie
Debra Rho
Paul Humphreys
Julie Humphreys
Andrew Candy
Ben Burchill
Joe Grasso