Event Pre-registration

Winter by the Lakes 4
30 Sep 2018

Please enter the check code as shown (all uppercase letters)
checkcodeimage :
Your Name*:

Your Date of Birth (d/m/yyyy)*:
Your Email Address*:

You will be notified of your start time by email
Contact Phone/ Distance Option/ Request:

In consideration of the Australian Time Trials Association Inc. accepting my application to ride in this event, I agree that the association, its members and officials will not be held responsible for any personal injury or property damage or loss suffered by me. I also release the association from any liability for negligence.
I acknowledge that in time trials I will be riding at my own risk, usually on public roads with other traffic where I must obey traffic regulations. I further understand that time trialling is an endurance sport which requires a high degree of physical fitness and accept the risk that I may suffer illness or injury if I take part in such a sport while insufficiently fit or healthy.
I further agree to accept the association's rules for race conduct and understand where severe weather conditions or other hazardous situations occur before or during any time trial, the organisers have the right to cancel, postpone or otherwise modify the event and entry fees may not be refundable.
Finally, if I accept the loan of a timing transponder, I accept the responsibility for the return of the device in good condition at the end of the event and agree to reimburse ATTA for its loss or damage.

Sending this form implies the person named herein has agreed to the above conditions.

Listed below are the names of people who, using this form, have pre-registered for the above event.
The list does not include those who have submitted pre-registrations by other means.

Usually the start list will be posted on this website four days before the event.

Sash Taylor
Phil Gyford
Kate Baxter
Peter Neuzerling
Travis George
Chris glasby
Neil McDougall
Alison Ramm
Lorraine MacLennan
Diane Humphrey
Kevin McIlduff
Claudia Dohr
Simon Hinton
Belinda Evans
Adam Scott
Andrew Candy
ian skidmore
Paul Humphreys
Julie Humphreys
Janice Graham
Davie Graham
Alex Bell
Dana hedges
Alex Welsh
Paul van der Walt
Colin McCaughey
Steve Oates
Mark Berry
Greg Swensen
Alex Cairnduff
Stu Helm