If the start schedule for this event has been posted, late entries may be accepted and will be slotted into the list if a cancellation has occurred; otherwise they will be added to the end.

Event Pre-registration
Late Entry

WA 160km ITT Championships
14 Apr 2019

Optional distances: 46km or 92km

Please enter the check code as shown (all uppercase letters)
checkcodeimage :
Your Name*:

Your Date of Birth (d/m/yyyy)*:
Your Email Address*:

You will be notified of your start time by email
Contact Phone/ Request:

In consideration of the Australian Time Trials Association Inc. accepting my application to ride in this event, I agree that the association, its members and officials will not be held responsible for any personal injury or property damage or loss suffered by me. I also release the association from any liability for negligence.
I acknowledge that in time trials I will be riding at my own risk, usually on public roads with other traffic where I must obey traffic regulations. I further understand that time trialling is an endurance sport which requires a high degree of physical fitness and accept the risk that I may suffer illness or injury if I take part in such a sport while insufficiently fit or healthy.
I further agree to accept the association's rules for race conduct and understand where severe weather conditions or other hazardous situations occur before or during any time trial, the organisers have the right to cancel, postpone or otherwise modify the event and entry fees may not be refundable.
Finally, if I accept the loan of a timing transponder, I accept the responsibility for the return of the device in good condition at the end of the event and agree to reimburse ATTA for its loss or damage.

Sending this form implies the person named herein has agreed to the above conditions.

Listed below are the names of people who, using this form, have pre-registered for the above event.
The list does not include those who have submitted pre-registrations by other means.

The start list will be posted on this website four days before the event.

Kati Tonkin
Ian Gollagher
Daniel Sly
Alexandra Meek
Glen Gaspar
Ann Maree O'Callaghan
Suzie Baxter-Green
Simon Billeau
Adrian Berthelsen
Rob Wormald
Guy Pritchard
Gregor McNab
Christian Trulsson
Ruth Chang
Col Tierney
marcel weijers
Michael Moohan
Matt Martins
Fiona Whelan
Lise Ashton
Rob Newton
Anthony Preston
Anna Heitz
Michael Verheyen
Steven McKiernan
Darren Wright
Camilla Swenson
Phillip Deisel
Alison Ramm
Adam Scott
Andrew Candy
James Allen
Tom Barratt
Wanda Jansen
Steve Oates
Rance de grussa
Stu Helm
Paul van der Walt