Event Pre-registration

Winter by the Lakes 2
23 Jun 2019

Please enter the check code as shown (all uppercase letters)
checkcodeimage :
Your Name*:

Your Date of Birth (d/m/yyyy)*:
Your Email Address*:

You will be notified of your start time by email
Contact Phone/ Distance Option/ Request:

In consideration of the Australian Time Trials Association Inc. accepting my application to ride in this event, I agree that the association, its members and officials will not be held responsible for any personal injury or property damage or loss suffered by me. I also release the association from any liability for negligence.
I acknowledge that in time trials I will be riding at my own risk, usually on public roads with other traffic where I must obey traffic regulations. I further understand that time trialling is an endurance sport which requires a high degree of physical fitness and accept the risk that I may suffer illness or injury if I take part in such a sport while insufficiently fit or healthy.
I further agree to accept the association's rules for race conduct and understand where severe weather conditions or other hazardous situations occur before or during any time trial, the organisers have the right to cancel, postpone or otherwise modify the event and entry fees may not be refundable.
Finally, if I accept the loan of a timing transponder, I accept the responsibility for the return of the device in good condition at the end of the event and agree to reimburse ATTA for its loss or damage.

Sending this form implies the person named herein has agreed to the above conditions.

Listed below are the names of people who, using this form, have pre-registered for the above event.
The list does not include those who have submitted pre-registrations by other means.

Usually the start list will be posted on this website four days before the event.

David Thompson
Jason Walsh
Kirsty Jones
marcel weijers
Jodi Earnshaw
Kylie Hunt
Claudio Marques
Glenda Wilson
Maya Dominice
Vim Sephton
Madison Toovey
Maisy Redden
Nancy Tippaya
Javier Vasquez
David Gilmore
Andrew White
Chris glasby
Steven Knight
Oscar Barratt
Anna Schwartz
Anthea Stacey
Brad Kaye
Serene Lee
Floora de Wit
Wade burgoyne
Brett AMos
Gervase Vlahov
Anne Bramley
Joshua Fletcher
mike allen
Allan Bowes
Kevin McIlduff
Patrick Saccani-Williams
Jo McInnes
Diane Humphrey
Guy Pritchard
Lachlan Stewart
James Allen
Camilla Swenson
Matthew Connan
Nigel Coles
Tully Woodland
Andrew Bannister
Adrian Berthelsen
Matheos Venetis
Colin McCaughey
James Anderson
Ben Kirk
Rick Churchill
Adam Hallsworth
Amanda Cook
Georgia Cook
Liv Smith
Joe Battaglia
Kirstie Robson
Tyler Sujdovic
Megan Gammie
Andrew Williams
Myles Allen
Neil McDougall
Joseph Grasso
Adam Scott
Claire McLean
Sally Churchill
Peter Neuzerling
Campbell McDowell
Luba Kovalenko
Malcolm Miller
Cate Wray
Colin Rose
Paul Humphreys
Julie Humphreys
Mark Berry
Christian Trulsson
Kerina Puttman
Alex cairnduff
Phil Gyford
Lesley Burch
Peter Lundberg
Andrew Candy
DEbra Rho