If the start schedule for this event has been posted, late entries may be accepted and will be slotted in to the list if a cancellation has occurred; otherwise they will be added to the end.



Good Friday 20
19 Apr 2019

Please enter the check code as shown (all uppercase letters)
checkcodeimage :
Your Name*:

Your Date of Birth (d/m/yyyy)*:
Your Email Address*:

You will be notified of your start time by email
Contact Phone/ Distance Option/ Request:

In consideration of the Australian Time Trials Association Inc. accepting my application to ride in this event, I agree that the association, its members and officials will not be held responsible for any personal injury or property damage or loss suffered by me. I also release the association from any liability for negligence.
I acknowledge that in time trials I will be riding at my own risk, usually on public roads with other traffic where I must obey traffic regulations. I further understand that time trialling is an endurance sport which requires a high degree of physical fitness and accept the risk that I may suffer illness or injury if I take part in such a sport while insufficiently fit or healthy.
I further agree to accept the association's rules for race conduct and understand where severe weather conditions or other hazardous situations occur before or during any time trial, the organisers have the right to cancel, postpone or otherwise modify the event and entry fees may not be refundable.
Finally, if I accept the loan of a timing transponder, I accept the responsibility for the return of the device in good condition at the end of the event and agree to reimburse ATTA for its loss or damage.

Sending this form implies the person named herein has agreed to the above conditions.

Listed below are the names of people who have pre-registered for the above event.

Race entry fees can be paid when you sign-on at the event.

Adam Pelc
Matheos Venetis
Nick Littlemorr
Calum Milne
Wade burgoyne
Brad McFarland
Anna Heitz
Chris Roberts
Teneal Attard
Kirstie Robson
Tom Barratt
Oscar Barratt
Matthew Lee
Lottie Thompson
Christian Trulsson
Kevin McIlduff
Patrick Saccani-Williams
Xavier Cooper
Matt Illingworth
Kevin Hart
Zara Williamson
toby richards
alison smith
Jake Broadby
Theresa Smith
David Equid
Jo Blacker
Luke Golden
Johno Montgomery
Ben Burchill
David Thompson
Adrian Berthelsen
Steff Van Amerongen
Javier Vasquez
Kim Van amerongen
Andrew Bannister
Jenny Sammons
Cayle Berman
Sally Pilbeam
Guy Pritchard
Steve O'Neill
Saxon Adams
Darren Powell
Kimberly Krivan
Mick Brammer
Lesley Burch
Megan Gammie
Emily Mascaro
Craig Duarte
Daniel Sonnabend
Nick Thompson
Phil Parr
Simon Billeau
Wes Gorman
Paul Prottey
Shannon Arnott
Matthew Tognini
Peter Vaughan
James Allen
marcel weijers
Troy Coulthard
Debra Rho
Claire McLean
Matt Martins
Steven Knight
Olivia McIntyre
karl McIntyre
Justin Ghosh
Fred Cottier
Brad Smith
Lennon McLintock
Michele McLintock
Matt Burton
Brendon Evans
Michael Verheyen
Steven McKiernan
Peter Allen
Glen Gaspar
Cate Wray
Campbell McDowell
chris glasby
Andrew White
Alan Gibson
Shannon Miraglia
Liam Walker
Sam Flockhart
Peter Lundberg
Greg Perry
Ricky Thackray
Ivan Tratnik
Matthew Connan
Mathew Maiolo
Paul Williams
Martin Albrecht
Melanie Foley
Chris Reid
Hayden Long
Natasha Sparg
Colin McCaughey
Marty Richardson
Justin Cordingley
Tyler Sujdovic
Diane Humphrey
John Healy
Joshua Weidman
Andrew Williams
Brian Saunders
Alison Ramm
Alex Cairnduff
Rick Churchill
David Nangle
Tanya Beverly
Ian Turner
Sally Churchill
John Andrews
Phil Gyford
Mark Berry
Richard Williams
Adam Scott
Wendy Meggison
Gregor McNab
Paul van der Walt
Malcolm Miller
Magnus Rudisele
Simon Chester
Steve Oates
Kerina Puttman
Bill Darby
Peter Neuzerling
Andrew Candy
Travis George
Luba Kovalenko
Neil McDougall
Stu helm
Joe Battaglia