If the start schedule for this event has been posted, late entries may be accepted and will be slotted in to the list if a cancellation has occurred; otherwise they will be added to the end.



Herne Hill 40
10 Feb 2019

Please enter the check code as shown (all uppercase letters)
checkcodeimage :
Your Name*:

Your Date of Birth (d/m/yyyy)*:
Your Email Address*:

You will be notified of your start time by email
Contact Phone/ Distance Option/ Request:

In consideration of the Australian Time Trials Association Inc. accepting my application to ride in this event, I agree that the association, its members and officials will not be held responsible for any personal injury or property damage or loss suffered by me. I also release the association from any liability for negligence.
I acknowledge that in time trials I will be riding at my own risk, usually on public roads with other traffic where I must obey traffic regulations. I further understand that time trialling is an endurance sport which requires a high degree of physical fitness and accept the risk that I may suffer illness or injury if I take part in such a sport while insufficiently fit or healthy.
I further agree to accept the association's rules for race conduct and understand where severe weather conditions or other hazardous situations occur before or during any time trial, the organisers have the right to cancel, postpone or otherwise modify the event and entry fees may not be refundable.
Finally, if I accept the loan of a timing transponder, I accept the responsibility for the return of the device in good condition at the end of the event and agree to reimburse ATTA for its loss or damage.

Sending this form implies the person named herein has agreed to the above conditions.

Listed below are the names of people who have pre-registered for the above event.

Race entry fees can be paid when you sign-on at the event.

Lee Scurlock
Liam Walker
Darren Hine
Nick Foster
Deb Kempe
Tom Barratt
Craig Duarte
Wanda jansen van vuuren
Patrick Saccani-Williams
Jon Nelson
Logan Calder
David Equid
Chris Roberts
Michael freiberg
Matt illingworth
Stuart Gee
John Sonego
matheos venetis
Benjamin Massey
David Thompson
Jason Walsh
Sue Challen
Karen Harvey
Karl Wilson
Michael Bowden
Mark taylor
Sash Taylor
Jo Blacker
Paul Williams
Andrew John
Peter Allen
Carle Green
Lesley Burch
Sarah Young
Daniel Sonnabend
Darren Shanahan
Fred Cottier
Gregor McNab
Michael Moohan
Martin Albrecht
Kate Sommerville
Matt Burton
marcel weijers
Paul van der Walt
Craig James
Mick Brammer
Stuart Murray
Greg Perry
Danielle Nordeck
Colin McCaughey
Adrian Berthelsen
Sally Churchill
Rick Churchill
Steven McKiernan
Phil Gyford
Thomas Bruins
Neil McDougall
Phillip Deisel
Ian Turner
Richard Williams
John Healy
Simon Hinton
Colin Rose
Alex Cairnduff
John Andrews
Nick Churchill
Adrian Pahl
Michael Moohan
Luke Cameron
Travis George
Jerard Ghossein
Darren Wright
Mark Berry
Peter Neuzerling
Lorraine MacLennan
Andrew Williams
Alison Ramm
Adam Halsworth
David Buitendag
Sam Flockhart
Claudia Dohr
Adam Scott
Andrew Candy
Luba Kovalenko