If the start schedule for this event has been posted, late entries may be accepted and will be slotted in to the list if a cancellation has occurred; otherwise they will be added to the end.



Season Close
13 May 2018

Please enter the check code as shown (all uppercase letters)
checkcodeimage :
Your Name*:

Your Date of Birth (d/m/yyyy)*:
Your Email Address*:

You will be notified of your start time by email
Contact Phone/ Distance Option/ Request:

In consideration of the Australian Time Trials Association Inc. accepting my application to ride in this event, I agree that the association, its members and officials will not be held responsible for any personal injury or property damage or loss suffered by me. I also release the association from any liability for negligence.
I acknowledge that in time trials I will be riding at my own risk, usually on public roads with other traffic where I must obey traffic regulations. I further understand that time trialling is an endurance sport which requires a high degree of physical fitness and accept the risk that I may suffer illness or injury if I take part in such a sport while insufficiently fit or healthy.
I further agree to accept the association's rules for race conduct and understand where severe weather conditions or other hazardous situations occur before or during any time trial, the organisers have the right to cancel, postpone or otherwise modify the event and entry fees may not be refundable.
Finally, if I accept the loan of a timing transponder, I accept the responsibility for the return of the device in good condition at the end of the event and agree to reimburse ATTA for its loss or damage.

Sending this form implies the person named herein has agreed to the above conditions.

Listed below are the names of people who have pre-registered for the above event.

Race entry fees can be paid when you sign-on at the event.

Emily Mascaro
Phillip Deisel
Heiko Potzeldt
Louise McKay
Tracie Dawson
David Hayward
Davd Hayward
Saxon Adams
Saxon Adams
Emmeline Summers
Maya Dominice
Amanda Nabi
Grant Chambers
Sam Hacking
Matt Howlett
Ryan Miller
Kirstie Moore
Debra Rho
Glenda Wilson
Cate Wray
Sean Ralph
Luba Kovalenko
Ian Gollagher
John gilbertson
Glenn Cardwell
Toni Feaver
Andrew White
James Allen
Oscar Barratt
Anna Schwartz
Anna Schwartz
Tom Barratt
Jeff Usher
Kirstie Robson
Liam Walker
Patrick Saccani-Williams
John Ferguson
Simon Chester
Megan Gammie
Amanda Nabi
Ben Madsen
Jenny Sammons
Peter Vaughan
Daniel Sonnabend
Claudia Dohr
Kyla gilbertson
Phil Parr
Karl Mcintyre
Craig James
Renee Klein
Brian Saunders
Nickolas Brown
Abigail Smeaton
Sandii McManus
Thiago Almeida
Alison Ramm
Nick Churchill
Col Tierney
Thierry Maye
Jason Walsh
Brooke Colton
Sash Taylor
Steve Oates
Darren Wright
Claire McLean
Alex Bozward
Don Dragicevich
Lorraine MacLennan
Sam Flockhart
chris glasby
Paul van der Walt
Quan Mai
Troy Coulthard
Michael McDonnell
Greg Perry
Romney Phillips
Guy Pritchard
Daniel Sonn
Maria Madigan
Belinda Evans
Sally Lansley
Peter Allen
Michael Claffey
Myles Allen
Andrew Bannister
Lesley Burch
Paul Borrett
Jason Walsh
Andrew Levalds
Stuart Gee
Adelia Neethling
scott davis
Andrew White
Louise Mofflin
Paul Lee
Bruce Hancock
Pieter Nienaber
Pieter Nienaber
Greg Swensen
Sally Churchill
Sue Veale
Sash Taylor
Richard Williams
Mark Taylor
Ian Gray
Shannon Miraglia
Rick Churchill
Jo Blacker
Diane Humphrey
Jake Broadby
Simon Hinton
Benjamin Massey
Darren Powell
John Sonego
Kimberly Krivaan
Wendy Meggison
Mark de Castro
Theresa Smith
Carle Green
Matthew Connan
Lachlan Connan
Javier Vasquez
Joe Grasso
Tracey Hassell
Eamon Dorricott
Justin Cordingley
David Thompson
Lorraine MacLennan
Ian skidmore
Andree Carr
Colin Rose
Mark de Castro
Cate Wray
Michelle McLintock
Alex Cairnduff
Kevin Barlow
Hayden Long
Kevin McIlduff
Phil Gyford
Sandii McManus
Neil McDougall
Alex Bell
Gary Ewen
Peter Neuzerling
Wade Burgoyne
Matthew Tognini
Ian Turner
Sally Churchill
Adam Scott
Stu Helm
Andrew Candy
John Andrews