If the start schedule for this event has been posted, late entries may be accepted and will be slotted in to the list if a cancellation has occurred; otherwise they will be added to the end.



Season Close
12 May 2019

Please enter the check code as shown (all uppercase letters)
checkcodeimage :
Your Name*:

Your Date of Birth (d/m/yyyy)*:
Your Email Address*:

You will be notified of your start time by email
Contact Phone/ Distance Option/ Request:

In consideration of the Australian Time Trials Association Inc. accepting my application to ride in this event, I agree that the association, its members and officials will not be held responsible for any personal injury or property damage or loss suffered by me. I also release the association from any liability for negligence.
I acknowledge that in time trials I will be riding at my own risk, usually on public roads with other traffic where I must obey traffic regulations. I further understand that time trialling is an endurance sport which requires a high degree of physical fitness and accept the risk that I may suffer illness or injury if I take part in such a sport while insufficiently fit or healthy.
I further agree to accept the association's rules for race conduct and understand where severe weather conditions or other hazardous situations occur before or during any time trial, the organisers have the right to cancel, postpone or otherwise modify the event and entry fees may not be refundable.
Finally, if I accept the loan of a timing transponder, I accept the responsibility for the return of the device in good condition at the end of the event and agree to reimburse ATTA for its loss or damage.

Sending this form implies the person named herein has agreed to the above conditions.

Listed below are the names of people who have pre-registered for the above event.

Race entry fees can be paid when you sign-on at the event.

Karl Wilson
sarah hunter
Cayle Berman
Derek Munro
Caroline Witts
Saxon Adams
Stephanie Green
Ray Challen
Luba Kovalenko
Ryan McLaren
David Thompson
Selena Boddington
Chris Roberts
Stacey Thomas
Kevin Hart
Alan Gibson
Steff Van Amerongen
Kim Van amerongen
Rebecca Archibald
Sally Pilbeam
Allan Bowes
Jethro Nagle
Maya Dominice
Ross Clark
Jodi Earnshaw
Hayden Turton
Javier Vasquez
Sawitchaya (Nancy) Tippaya
Ian Gollagher
Angela Daly
Andrew Eldridge
James Allen
Fred Cottier
Colin Rose
Anna Schwartz
Oscar Barratt
Tom Barratt
Matt Martins
David Equid
Steven McKiernan
Craig Duarte
Julian Bisset
Sam Flockhart
Liam Walker
Joshua Weidman
Daniel Sonnabend
Steve Knight
Andrew Bannister
Ricky Thackray
Jo McInnes
alison smith
Diane Humphrey
Chris Reid
Mike Halls
Nick Brown
Abi Smeaton
Paul Humphreys
Julie Humphreys
Kirstie Robson
Simon Chester
Gregor McNab
Joe Battaglia
Peter Allen
Claire McLean
Colin McCaughey
Teneal Attard
Peter Vaughan
Gary Ewen
Natasha Sparg
Kerina Puttman
Jenny Sammons
Sally Churchill
Debra Rho
Rick Churchill
Andrew Williams
Peter Neuzerling
Steve Oates
Cate Wray
Campbell McDowell
Richard Williams
Andrew White
Peter Lundberg
Greg Perry
Neil McDougall
Ian Turner
Melanie Foley
Paul van der Walt
Malcolm Miller
John Healy
Andrew Candy
Phil Gyford
Alex Cairnduff