If the start schedule for this event has been posted, late entries may be accepted and will be slotted in to the list if a cancellation has occurred; otherwise they will be added to the end.



Winter by the Lakes 4
30 Sep 2018

Please enter the check code as shown (all uppercase letters)
checkcodeimage :
Your Name*:

Your Date of Birth (d/m/yyyy)*:
Your Email Address*:

You will be notified of your start time by email
Contact Phone/ Distance Option/ Request:

In consideration of the Australian Time Trials Association Inc. accepting my application to ride in this event, I agree that the association, its members and officials will not be held responsible for any personal injury or property damage or loss suffered by me. I also release the association from any liability for negligence.
I acknowledge that in time trials I will be riding at my own risk, usually on public roads with other traffic where I must obey traffic regulations. I further understand that time trialling is an endurance sport which requires a high degree of physical fitness and accept the risk that I may suffer illness or injury if I take part in such a sport while insufficiently fit or healthy.
I further agree to accept the association's rules for race conduct and understand where severe weather conditions or other hazardous situations occur before or during any time trial, the organisers have the right to cancel, postpone or otherwise modify the event and entry fees may not be refundable.
Finally, if I accept the loan of a timing transponder, I accept the responsibility for the return of the device in good condition at the end of the event and agree to reimburse ATTA for its loss or damage.

Sending this form implies the person named herein has agreed to the above conditions.

Listed below are the names of people who have pre-registered for the above event.

Race entry fees can be paid when you sign-on at the event.

Blake Kappler
Greg Perry
Sabine Bird
Luiz Paulo
Lucca Golling
Roger Golling
Mark Taylor
Peter Clark
Caroline Clark
Wes Gorman
Bill Hayes
Ryan Willmot
Liz Sheehan
Hall Brad
Nelson Rodriguez
James Martin
Glenda Wilson
Richard Langsford
Michael Martin
Tyron Harrison
Liz Sheehan
Natasha Sparg
Allister Caird
Madison Toovey
Louise McKay
Heiko Potzeldt
Lennon McLintock
Michelle McLintock
Renee Klein
Steff Van Amerongen
Thomas Bruins
Sophie Broun
Craig Appleby
Wendy Meggison
Gregor McNab
Justin Ghosh
Matheos Venetis
David Equid
Chris Reid
David Thompson
Christian Lo
Christian Lo
Ben Burchill
Ben Burchill
Jake Broadby
Theresa Smith
Claudia Dohr
Kimberly Krivan
Darren Powell
Rebecca Archibald
Cate Wray
Matthew Tognini
Daniel Sonnabend
Darren Shanahan
Nickolas Brown
Abigail Smeaton
Jennifer Sammons
Peter Vaughan
Meeghan Clay
anthony doherty
Megan Gammie
Phillip Deisel
Chris Roberts
marcel weijers
Matt Burton
Ricky Thackray
Campbell McDowell
Claire McLean
Summer Roberts
Kirstie Robson
Mike Halls
Andrew Ballam
Amanda Nabi
Matt Martins
Michael claffey
Scott Davis
Luba Kovalenko
Guy Pritchard
Peter Lundberg
Steven Knight
Colin Rose
Richard Williams
Richard Williams
Rick Churchill
Thierry maye
Brett Amos
Peter Allen
Debra Rho
Javier Vasquez
Dixie Joy
Stuart Murray
Denny Teede
Brian Saunders
Christian Trulsson
Andrew Williams
Fiona Williams
Ben Kirk
Max Taylor
Steve O'Neill
Brooke Colton
Jo Blacker
Ian Turner
Liam Walker
Sam Flockhart
Deb Kempe
Richard woods
Sash Taylor
Phil Gyford
Kate Baxter
Peter Neuzerling
Travis George
Chris glasby
Neil McDougall
Alison Ramm
Lorraine MacLennan
Diane Humphrey
Kevin McIlduff
Claudia Dohr
Simon Hinton
Belinda Evans
Adam Scott
Andrew Candy
ian skidmore
Paul Humphreys
Julie Humphreys
Janice Graham
Davie Graham
Alex Bell
Dana hedges
Alex Welsh
Paul van der Walt
Colin McCaughey
Steve Oates
Mark Berry
Greg Swensen
Alex Cairnduff
Stu Helm