Event Pre-registration

The Gents
28 Oct 2018

Please enter the check code as shown (all uppercase letters)
checkcodeimage :
Your Names*:

Include the names of both riders here and the details of the second rider in the /Request/ box below

Your Date of Birth (d/m/yyyy)*:
Your Email Address*:

You will be notified of your start time by email
Contact Phone/ Request/ SOLO Option:

In consideration of the Australian Time Trials Association Inc. accepting my application to ride in this event, I agree that the association, its members and officials will not be held responsible for any personal injury or property damage or loss suffered by me. I also release the association from any liability for negligence.
I acknowledge that in time trials I will be riding at my own risk, usually on public roads with other traffic where I must obey traffic regulations. I further understand that time trialling is an endurance sport which requires a high degree of physical fitness and accept the risk that I may suffer illness or injury if I take part in such a sport while insufficiently fit or healthy.
I further agree to accept the association's rules for race conduct and understand where severe weather conditions or other hazardous situations occur before or during any time trial, the organisers have the right to cancel, postpone or otherwise modify the event and entry fees may not be refundable.
Finally, if I accept the loan of a timing transponder, I accept the responsibility for the return of the device in good condition at the end of the event and agree to reimburse ATTA for its loss or damage.

Sending this form implies the person(s) named herein accept the above conditions.

Listed below are the names of people who, using this form, have pre-registered for the above event.

Usually the start list will be posted on this website four days before the event.

Race entry fees can be paid when you sign-on at the event.

Karl Mcintyre & Bruce Rollerson
Jon Gregg
Ian Wilson, Glenda Wilson
Tze Que Chung and Cate Wray
Kirstie Robson and Zoe Thiele
Chris Roberts
Blake Kappler Jack Bobridge
Matt Harvey Tim Harvey
David Foot and Tom Giles
Ben Konigsdorfer Charles Campbell
Lennon Mclintock, David Thompson
Lazio Crescentini / Greg Manning
Steff Van Amerongen
Jodi Earnshaw
Slick Moggy
Rick Churchill Jon Gibson
Craig Beeching, David McFerran
Phillip Deisel / Steve Knight
Stuart Gee / Jerard Ghossien
Sophie Broun
Mark Taylor
Christian Lo
Robin Warrington / Tracie Dawson
Kim Van amerongen
Dale Groves
Amanda Nabi & Michelle McLintock
Ian Turner
Paul Cagulada
Marc Sim
Heiko Potzeldt/ Louise McKay
Kevin Hart
David Nangle
John Healy / Adrian Berthelsen
innes davie and stuart andrews
David henderson & Avril Gilchrist
Scott Davis
Stu Helm
Guy Pritchard & Shannon Arnott
Chris glasby and tanya birkbeck
Chris glasby
Russell Brooks / Nathalie Laurendeau
Claire McLean & Paul Lamond
Darren Wright & Stephen Rogers
Jason Walsh and Matheos Venetis
Tom O'Neill / Vin Sephton
Alastair & Calum Milne
Adam Hallsworth & Ryan Baugh
Paul Humphreys & Wanda Jansen Van vuuren
Hwai Yee Wong
Greg Perry
Rob Macpherson and Ross Wainwright
P Nienaber/G Swensen
Gwen Lossie & Debra Rho
Ali and Dave Dyson
Travis George & Hayden Long
Paul Williams & Paul Boratt
David Equid & Thomas Bruins
Carle Green and Michael Bowden
Len Hartley Dale Zabiela
Matt Illingworth / Sean Ralph
Peter Neuzerling
Alison Ramm & Janice Graham
Luba Kovalenko
Peter Clark - Caroline Clark
James Martin Shayne Dimmer
James Martin Shayne Dimmer
Allister Caird/Oli Stenning
Melissa Robinson Kate Nelligan
Magnus Rudisele
Travis George
Lorraine MacLennan
Matthew Tognini Paul Prottey
John Sonego/ Dan Hughes
Thierry Maye Peter Lundberg
Javier Vasquez
Greg Swensen
Brian Saunders
Colin McCaughey & Manuel Rivera
Matthew Storer & Megan Gammie
ian skidmore
Bruce Powell Mel Robinson
Ciaran Kelly Ann Brinkamp
Alex Cairnduff
Gino D'Orazio / Steve Lyon
Deb Kempe Jeremy Young
Carlos De Oliveira
Mark & Sash Taylor
Phil Gyford
Glenn FRENCH, Adam Scott
Lood Fick / Ben Kirk
Michael Backshall & Lauryn Backshall
Wes Gorman & Stuart Murray
Adam Scott
Andrew Candy