Event Pre-registration

The Panther Trophy
25 Aug 2018

If you will be riding a CX bike please indicate this in the 'Request' field

Please enter the check code as shown (all uppercase letters)
checkcodeimage :
Your Name*:

Your Date of Birth (d/m/yyyy)*:
Your Email Address*:

You will be notified of your start time by email
Contact Phone/ Distance Option/ Request:

In consideration of the Australian Time Trials Association Inc. accepting my application to ride in this event, I agree that the association, its members and officials will not be held responsible for any personal injury or property damage or loss suffered by me. I also release the association from any liability for negligence.
I acknowledge that in time trials I will be riding at my own risk, usually on public roads with other traffic where I must obey traffic regulations. I further understand that time trialling is an endurance sport which requires a high degree of physical fitness and accept the risk that I may suffer illness or injury if I take part in such a sport while insufficiently fit or healthy.
I further agree to accept the association's rules for race conduct and understand where severe weather conditions or other hazardous situations occur before or during any time trial, the organisers have the right to cancel, postpone or otherwise modify the event and entry fees may not be refundable.
Finally, if I accept the loan of a timing transponder, I accept the responsibility for the return of the device in good condition at the end of the event and agree to reimburse ATTA for its loss or damage.

Sending this form implies the person named herein has agreed to the above conditions.

Listed below are the names of people who, using this form, have pre-registered for the above event.
The list does not include those who have submitted pre-registrations by other means.

Usually the start list will be posted on this website four days before the event.

Greg Macsok
Steve Sellpack
Diarmuid Buckley
Wayne Flanagan
Trevor Keys
John Ferguson
Megan Stalker
Aaron Bannister
Adam rowe
Aaron Caratti
Nick Coster
Marcus Goldberg
Michael Cain
Steff Van Amerongen
Kim van
Kerri fennell
Teneal Attard
Brooke Colton
Naomi Milne
Leigh Milne
Chris Mullane
Luke Johns
Angela Daly
Troy Coulthard
Annie Bramley
Tanya Birkbeck
Emma Molloy
Neil Rattray
Peter Caporn
Dixie and Joy
ian skidmore
scott davis
David Equid
Ben Massey
Stu Helm
Lorraine MacLennan
Jaimie Kirkwood
Jaimie Kirkwood
Sabine Bird
Guy Kalma
Alison Ramm
Alex Cairnduff