Australian Time Trials Association

AusCycling State 40 ITT / ATTA Wandi

23 April 2023 Wandi



AusCycling U19 Men - 25km

Place	Bib	Name	Category	Cat	Lap 1	Lap 2	Lap 3					Total	Speed	Standard	Std	Comment
				Place										Time	Place	
1	3	Jeremy Smith	U19 Men		00:11:06	00:11:16	00:11:15					00:33:37	44.7			
2	19	Christopher Wright	U19 Men		00:12:20	00:12:24	00:12:10					00:36:53	40.7			
3	32	Edward Moharich	U19 Men		00:16:09	00:15:33	00:15:30		·			00:47:12	31.8			

AusCycling Masters 9 Men - 25km Comment Place Category Cat Lap 1 Lap 2 Lap 3 Total Speed Standard Std Time Place Place 20 Peter Vaughan 00:16:12 M9 Men 00:15:40 00:16:27 00:48:19 31.1

AusCycling	Masters 7	Men - 25km
Auscyching	wiasters i	IVICII - ZUKIII

Place	Bib	Name	Category	Cat Place	Lap 1	Lap 2	Lap 3				Total	Speed	Standard Time	Std Place	Comment
1	31	Steven Knight	M7 Men		00:11:31	00:11:25	00:11:18				00:34:14	43.9			
2	18	Dennis Devereaux	M7 Men		00:16:04	00:16:15	00:16:27				00:48:45	30.8			

AusCycling Masters 6 Men - 25km

		- ,													
Place	Bib	Name	Category	Cat	Lap 1	Lap 2	Lap 3				Total	Speed	Standard	Std	Comment
				Place									Time	Place	
1	21	David Sofield	M6 Men		00:11:41	00:11:27	00:11:07				00:34:15	43.9			
2	26	Chris Roberts	M6 Men		00:11:53	00:11:51	00:11:29				00:35:13	42.7			
3	22	Paul Borrett	M6 Men		00:11:58	00:12:02	00:12:03				00:36:03	41.7			
4	35	Colin Rose	M6 Men		00:11:52	00:12:01	00:12:26				00:36:20	41.4			
5	34	Kevin McIlduff	M6 Men		00:13:05	00:12:57	00:13:20				00:39:22	38.2			
6	19	Mark Derecourt	M6 Men		00:13:21	00:13:14	00:13:10				00:39:45	37.8			

AusCycling Masters 5 Women - 25km

Place	Bib	Name	Category	Cat	Lap 1	Lap 2	Lap 3				Total	Speed	Standard	Std	Comment
				Place									Time	Place	
1	36	Summer Roberts	M5 Women		00:13:49	00:13:47	00:13:38				00:41:15	36.4			
2	13	Cathy Bush	M5 Women		00:15:13	00:15:20	00:15:09				00:45:43	32.9			

AusCycling Masters 5 Men - 25km

Place	Bib	Name	Category	Cat	Lap 1	Lap 2	Lap 3				Total	Speed	Standard	Std	Comment
				Place		,						,	Time	Place	
1	28	Allan Cooper	M5 Men		00:11:36	00:11:03	00:11:13				00:33:52	44.4			
2	6	Matheos Venetis	M5 Men		00:11:21	00:11:24	00:11:15				00:34:00	44.2			
3	27	Mark Smith	M5 Men		00:12:07	00:11:50	00:12:01				00:35:58	41.8			•

AusCycling Masters 4 Women - 25km

	,	Jyoning madeoid													
Place	Bib	Name	Category	Cat	Lap 1	Lap 2	Lap 3				Total	Speed	Standard	Std	Comment
				Place									Time	Place	
1	15	Kirstie Robson	M4 Women		00:13:45	00:13:50	00:13:41				00:41:15	36.4			

AusCycling Masters 4 Men - 25km

Place	Bib	Name	Category	Cat	Lap 1	Lap 2	Lap 3				Total	Speed	Standard	Std	Comment
				Place									Time	Place	
1	29	Lee Bolden	M4 Men		00:11:05	00:11:02	00:10:57				00:33:04	45.4			
2	32	Robert Hurst	M4 Men		00:11:23	00:11:23	00:11:12				00:33:59	44.2			
3	30	Michael Vreeken	M4 Men		00:12:35	00:12:29	00:12:28				00:37:32	40.0			

AusCycling Masters 3 Men - 25km

Place	Bib	Name	Category	Cat	Lap 1	Lap 2	Lap 3				Total	Speed	Standard	Std	Comment
				Place									Time	Place	
1	8	Stu Helm	M3 Men		00:10:47	00:10:44	00:10:41				00:32:12	46.7			
2	24	Matt Martins	M3 Men		00:14:02	00:13:41	00:13:38				00:41:21	36.4			

AusCycling Masters 2 Women - 25km

Place	Bib	Name	Category	Cat Place	Lap 1	Lap 2	Lap 3				Total	Speed	Standard Time	Std Place	Comment
1	11	Kirsty Turner	M2 Women		00:12:30	00:12:30	00:12:27				00:37:26	40.1			

AusCycling Masters 2 Men - 25km

P	lace	Bib	Name	Category	Cat	Lap 1	Lap 2	Lap 3				Total	Speed	Standard		Comment
					Place									Time	Place	
	1	23	Adam Jones	M2 Men		00:11:47	00:12:07	00:11:56				00:35:50	41.9			

AusCycling Elite Women - 33km

Place	Bib	Name	Category	Cat	Lap 1	Lap 2	Lap 3	Lap 4				Total	Speed	Standard	Std	Comment
				Place										Time	Place	
1	3	Kate Bonner	Elite Women		00:12:36	00:12:38	00:12:44	00:12:39				00:50:37	39.6			
2	5	Lauren Humphreys	Elite Women		00:15:43	00:15:20	00:15:08	00:14:49				01:01:00	32.9			

AusCycling Elite Men - 33km

Place	Bib	Name	Category	Cat	Lap 1	Lap 2	Lap 3	Lap 4				Total	Speed	Standard	Std	Comment
				Place										Time	Place	
1	2	Matt Burton	Elite Men		00:10:32	00:10:23	00:10:37	00:10:36				00:42:08	47.6			
2	4	Jarred Anderson	Elite Men		00:10:53	00:10:36	00:10:32	00:10:26				00:42:27	47.2			
3	9	Austin Webb	Elite Men		00:11:13	00:11:24	00:11:20	00:11:13				00:45:09	44.4			
4	10	James Martin	Elite Men		00:11:17	00:11:20	00:11:30	00:11:08				00:45:15	44.3			

Place	Bib	Name	Category	Cat	Lap 1	Lap 2	Lap 3	Lap 4	Lap 5			Total	Speed	Standard	Std	Comment
				Place										Time	Place	
1	58	Simon Hansen	30-39M	1	00:11:51	00:11:42	00:11:49	00:11:49	00:11:39			00:58:50	42.6	09:09	2	
2	62	Paul Mackay	40-49M	1	00:12:07	00:12:08	00:12:07	00:12:12	00:11:45			01:00:20	41.5	08:57	3	
3	39	Jeff Grbelja	50-59M	1	00:11:56	00:12:03	00:12:12	00:12:09	00:12:05			01:00:26	41.5	10:06	1	
4	46	Jesse Sullivan	30-39M	2	00:13:00	00:13:08	00:13:02	00:13:03	00:12:50			01:05:03	38.5	02:57	11	
5	64	Paul van der Walt	60-69M	1	00:12:40	00:13:06	00:13:28	00:13:11	00:13:15			01:05:41	38.1	08:35	4	
6	7	Romney Phillips	50-59M	2	00:13:31	00:13:26	00:13:08	00:12:58	00:13:07			01:06:10	37.9	05:51	5	
7	53	Thierry Maye	50-59M	3	00:13:17	00:13:23	00:13:18	00:13:25	00:13:27			01:06:49	37.5	05:12	7	
8	40	Domenico Minervini	40-49M	2	00:13:18	00:13:17	00:13:54	00:13:56	00:14:11			01:08:36	36.5	00:40	12	
9	41	Colin McCaughey	50-59M	4	00:13:41	00:13:35	00:13:46	00:13:58	00:13:55			01:08:55	36.3	03:24	10	
10	49	Rachael Smyth	20-29F	1	00:13:44	00:14:08	00:14:06	00:13:45	00:13:22			01:09:05	36.3			
11	59	Greg Perry	60-69M	2	00:13:57	00:13:56	00:13:58	00:14:19	00:14:18			01:10:28	35.5	03:26	9	
12	48	Alison Ramm	40-49F	1	00:13:46	00:14:14	00:14:29	00:14:28	00:14:33			01:11:30	35.0	05:29	6	
13	38	Jorge Botello	60-69M	3	00:15:00	00:14:48	00:15:03	00:15:20	00:15:27			01:15:37	33.1	-00:60	13	
14	56	Melinda Evans	40-49F	2	00:16:04	00:16:01	00:16:25	00:16:25	00:16:18			01:21:13	30.8	-05:51	14	
15	1	Neil McDougall	HC	1	00:19:18	00:19:06	00:18:56	00:19:22	00:19:00			01:35:42	26.2			
16	47	Peter Lundberg	40-49M		00:13:01	00:13:09	00:13:41					DNF				DNF broken spoke
17	55	Jason Pelham	40-49M		00:13:17	00:11:27	00:13:37	00:13:42	00:13:38							DNF off course

ATTA - 25km Option

Place	Bib	Name	Category	Cat	Lap 1	Lap 2	Lap 3				Total	Speed	Standard	Std	Comment
				Place								-	Time	Place	
1	43	David Bryant	30-39M	1	00:11:13	00:11:31	00:11:31				00:34:15	43.9	06:11	13	
2	25	Mathew Wardynec	30-39M	2	00:11:37	00:11:42	00:11:31				00:34:51	43.1	05:43	14	
3	60	Stuart Murray	40-49M	1	00:11:58	00:11:51	00:11:55				00:35:44	42.1	05:37	15	
4	37	Steven Leung	40-49M	2	00:12:16	00:12:01	00:11:48				00:36:04	41.7	04:55	17	
5	51	Steve Oates	30-39M	3	00:12:32	00:12:07	00:12:05				00:36:44	40.9			
6	61	Andrew Candy	50-59M	1	00:13:20	00:13:03	00:12:55				00:39:18	38.3	03:53	21	
7	42	Liam Twomey	20-29M	1	00:13:27	00:13:36	00:13:59				00:41:03	36.6			
8	44	Stuart Taylor-Charnley	40-49M	3	00:13:18	00:14:09	00:14:01				00:41:27	36.3	-00:28	26	
9	52	Lily Suckling	JF	1	00:14:52	00:16:00	00:15:49				00:46:41	32.2			